Sukanya Joshi

Sukanya Joshi

President

sukanya@ucsb.edu

Sarah Li

Sarah Li

Vice President

wenjingl1101@gmail.com

Michael Kwok

Michael Kwok

Secretary

michaelkwok5@gmail.com

Chloe Wang

Chloe Wang

Treasurer

yuxinwang@ucsb.edu

Ivo Zhang

Ivo Zhang

Webmaster

huaiyu_zhang@ucsb.edu

Michelle Chang

Michelle Chang

Community Development Coordinator

michellechang@ucsb.edu

Nicole Grazda

Nicole Grazda

Secretarial Journalist

ngrazda@ucsb.edu

Lily Li

Lily Li

Social Media Journalist
Lorraine Song

Lorraine Song

Publications Journalist

luyuesong@ucsb.edu

Justin Wang

Justin Wang

Outreach Coordinator

jwang616@ucsb.edu

Sage Dokhalov

Sage Dokhalov

Alumni Coordinator

dokhalov@ucsb.edu

Andrew Freedman

Andrew Freedman

Actuarial Exam Coordinator

Andrew_freedman@ucsb.edu

Jasmine Li

Jasmine Li

Case Study Coordinator

jasmine_m_li@ucsb.edu

Bryndis Arnarsdottir

Bryndis Arnarsdottir

Volunteering Coordinator

bryndis@ucsb.edu

Ethan Chiu

Ethan Chiu

Event Planning Officer

ethanchiu@ucsb.edu

Lingrui Wu

Lingrui Wu

Event Planning Officer

lingrui_wu@ucsb.edu