Sukanya Joshi

Sukanya Joshi

President

sukanya@ucsb.edu 408-396-0546

Sarah Li

Sarah Li

Vice President

wenjingl1101@gmail.com

Michael Kwok

Michael Kwok

Secretary

michaelkwok5@gmail.com 626-410-5028

Chloe Wang

Chloe Wang

Treasurer

yuxinwang@ucsb.edu 626-320-2674

Ivo Zhang

Ivo Zhang

Webmaster

huaiyu_zhang@ucsb.edu 805-742-9310

Michelle Chang

Michelle Chang

Community Development Coordinator

michellechang@ucsb.edu 949-236-6041

Nicole Grazda

Nicole Grazda

Secretarial Journalist

ngrazda@ucsb.edu 858-449-8870

Lily Li

Lily Li

Social Media Journalist
Lorraine Song

Lorraine Song

Publications Journalist

luyuesong@ucsb.edu 669-294-0257

Justin Wang

Justin Wang

Outreach Coordinator

jwang616@ucsb.edu 650-888-9576

Sage Dokhalov

Sage Dokhalov

Alumni Coordinator

dokhalov@ucsb.edu 323-613-1300

Andrew Freedman

Andrew Freedman

Actuarial Exam Coordinator

Andrew_freedman@ucsb.edu 916-212-4804

Kennard Peters

Kennard Peters

Case Study Coordinator

kennardpeters@ucsb.edu 661-607-3766

Bryndis Arnarsdottir

Bryndis Arnarsdottir

Volunteering Coordinator

bryndis@ucsb.edu 559-770-4284

Ethan Chiu

Ethan Chiu

Event Planning Officer

ethanchiu@ucsb.edu 805-206-9696

Lingrui Wu

Lingrui Wu

Event Planning Officer

lingrui_wu@ucsb.edu 805-837-4831